When I close my task, I'd like to merge newly created task's branch to original branch. I check "merge" option.
After merge my new branch was deleted, but I'd like to avoid that. I can click to 'restore' that branch from Storm's log, but it would be better not to remove my branch. What's more I'd like to use 'no fast forward' in my merges. Is there a way to set up somewhere that behaviours?
I couldn't find any option in VCS -> git settings.