How to disable 'Undo Reload From Disk?' prompt?

I use a keyboard shortcut to automatically fix ESLint problems in my project using the builtin ESLint integration (under Code Quality Tools). Any time I fix ESLint problems and want to undo editor changes (using Cmd-Z), I get a confirmation dialog asking if I want to 'Undo Reload from Disk?'. The answer is always yes. Is there any way to disable this prompt? It makes undoing changes quite painful. It also happens after using the `goimports` tool (under Go Tools). 

2 comments
Comment actions Permalink

There is no way to disable it, please vote for https://youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/IDEA-184277 to be notified on any progress with it

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.