How to remove irrelevant plugin update channels?

So, on https://plugins.jetbrains.com/ there's a cool feature where you can upload plugins under different channels, and you can change the channel in the IDE to run different versions. That's great, but I have an irrelevant channel (it was a feature testing channel which has been merged back into master/stable) and I want to delete it. I don't see any way to actually do that, though.

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink

Hi,

The channel will be removed automatically when you remove all updates in it.

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.