clearing of build output

hi chaps,

is there a way to get the build output? sometimes, once the dust has settled - after a refactoring, or large chunk of dev - I want to go through all my warnings.

If I accidentally run - it clears the build output and I have to clean the project then build just to get them back. I can see the sense in this, but I'd love a way to get the build output after running - how do I do it?

sometimes it also seems to remove warnings from the console, as if I'm no longer interested in them - this does keep things uncluttered - but how can I turn it off?

Thanks

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink

George,
at the moment this is not possible, bute here is a request for such feature: http://youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/OC-2348

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.