Already on Github

Hi there,

I am trying to share my project on Github through the VCS menu, which has always worked perfectly, but seeing as though i deleted the repo from Github a fews days ago, when i try to re share, i get the message of "<Project> already on Github.

I have tried pushing as well but get the message of nothing to push, i really like this feature of Pycharm so hope so hope i will be able to fix this :)

Thanks for any help you could give!

Please sign in to leave a comment.