PyCharm 3.4 Strange merge behavior

I'm using Git, and since PyCharm version 3.4 when doing a merge I encounter very strange issues.
1. When in both the old (mine) and the server-side (theirs) version of a file, the same line is added, in the result this line is deleted.
2. When in the old version some content is added, and in the server-side version different content is added in the same place, the result is a mess.
3. Once I was even more astonished when the old and server versions were identical, but in the result appeared a line from an old, long-forgotten version!

I'd probably submit a bug but I can't find the way to do it. I've attached some screenshots.
PyCharmMergeBUG_01.png
PyCharmMergeBUG_02.png

Please sign in to leave a comment.