Project Files Changed warning pop-p

I am working with a friend of mine in my house, and we have a share folder where we put the code with the folder structure, since we are just us. and is something small we don't want to set up GIT. Every time we are getting a pop up saying, "Project Files Changed, would you like to reload project?"

and we have to keep hitting no. is there a switch to by pass that? thanks guys.
2 comments
Comment actions Permalink
Hello,
Could you please attach screenshot with this popup? Thanks in advance.
0
Comment actions Permalink
this is what we get.
0

Please sign in to leave a comment.