I noticed that if you move all the files out of a CL using the intellij perforce plugin, the CL is automatically deleted from the perforce server. (Intellij does keep its own local CL in the app itself.) I've finding this annoying because we have reviewing tools that are keyed on the CLN. If the CL is deleted and re-created, a new CLN is assigned. Is there a way to disable this?