Could you please add the ability to disable this plugin (without shutting
IDEA and removing it)? I like using it for new code that I'm writing but
some of our old code (that won't be changed) takes too long to
reparse/inspect. So, I'd like to be able to disable it while looking at old
code then enable it while writing new.