Thanks very much for writing this plugin.
I have a question about the 1.0.0 plugin behavior when doing a move refactoring. (I can't see the p4 commands because the windows flash by too quickly.) When I move a class that's already in P4 to another package, the plugin seems to copy the file to the new location, do a 'p4 add' on the new file, then a 'p4 delete' on the old file. That's what seems to be happening based on what I see in my P4 GUI afterwards. Is that an accurate description of what's going on? If so, may I add a request to the PerforceDirectPlugin wishlist to have an option for doing moves in the following manner, in order to preserve the file history?
p4 integrate oldfilepath newfilepath
p4 delete oldfilepath