When I change the Run/Debug configruation to use Groups all of my current configurations disappers. I even lose my defaults. The dialog come up but either does not display any thing or takes a long to be display. When this occurs I have to reset up on defaults. I am using IntelliJ IDEA 13.1.3 but this occured with the previous release as well.