I was curious where the settings are stored for the validation settings
under the project settings? The reason I ask is I have seen it where I set
the validation options on one PC and then check in the project file and when
moving to another PC and making sure I have the latest project files, I see
all the validation options are unchecked. It seems like the validation
options are saved per user and not per project. Is that true?