When copy-ing & paste-ing a file in the project or grails view, the new file is added to svn as an svn copy, i.e. the new file shares the history with the original. This is often not what you want, e.g. people tend to copy-paste just because as an easy start, not because the files are related.
Is there an option, setting, configuration item to switch this off? I'd like IntelliJ to just "svn add" all new files, no matter where they came from...