So, if I'm working on a module in the past if I deleted the module it typically just removed it from my project.
That behaviour was very non-destructive
in 9 Community what I see is the following.
deleting a module results in deletion of all files for that module and then after that it selects all files and offers
to remove them from CVS.
how can I get the old less destructive behaviour back?