Feature request

So many times, I've done this:

1.  Launch a debug session.
2.  Hit a breakpoint.
3.  Track down the problem, and make a change in the code.
4.  Launch another debug session to see if it worked.
5.  Get a pop up asking, "Some classes have been changed.  Reload changed classes now?".

It would be sooooo nice at that point to have an option to just kill the previous debug session.  Instead, whether I click yes or no, the process will continue, usually resulting in an error due to some resource conflict with the first debug session, which I don't care about anymore.


Thanks
Mark

Please sign in to leave a comment.