I have no idea why this is happening but after each subversion checking that I do I am greeted with a Productivity Hint. The window just has next and close buttons and no 'do not show this annoying stuff ever again' checkbox.
Is my config messed up? I am pretty sure that I have never seen IDEA do this before. But I cannot find any way to turn it off.
Is my install haunted?