I've noticed that when I delete unversioned files from the project tab (.bak files in a svn versioned package). Then the file gets deleted if I look at the dir from explorer but still remain present in the IDEA project tab. Hitting synchronise also dosn't update the view. I have to collapse and reopen the package to remove the deleted files? Seems IDEA is aware the file has been deleted as it dost offer the delete action a second time - only the directory contents is out-of-sync.
Is anybody else seeing behaviour like this from 7.0.2? could it be a plugin at fault?