Suppress warning about network-mounted directory

Everytime I open my project I get this warning:

External file changes sync may be slow
Project content is under network-mounted directory


That's fine, but I'm getting tired of closing that warning window.  How do I make it stop telling me that?

In truth, it's not a network-mounted directory.  I'm running PhpStorm from within a Virtual Machine and editing files on the Host machine, so it looks like a network path, but it's not and there is no latency at all.

Please sign in to leave a comment.