Deleted file still shows under Project Files

How do I force a refresh of the status without restarting PS?
Thanks.

2 comments

Hi there,

How do I force a refresh of the status without restarting PS?

File | Synchronize ?

or just 3rd button on main toolbar.

0

Bazzik wrote:


or just 3rd button on main toolbar.

Thanks. Will keep that in mind. Somehow PS is behaving properly now.

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.