Overwite file on server do not work

Hi!
I work with server and i select "Upload changed files automatik to the default server". Local copy is correct but on server upload merge file. How fix this bug? I need overwrite file, do not merge
Overwrite up-to-day file do not help. If i select Warmwhen Uploading file and check Notify and then upload seletct overwrite then save will be correct on server\

http://pix.am/yvdh/

With best regards Alexander!

In Russian:
По скольку разработчиками являются русские а мой ангийский не какой, поэтому дублирую на русском.
Я думаю что нашел баг так как при загрузке на удаленный сервер файлов программа иногда (может слить а может и перезаписать) выбирает режим слияния в результате которого вылезает php код в виде текста. Если поменять в настройках TOOLS->DEPLOYMENT->OPTIONS-> "Warn when uploading over newer file" то иногда начинает появляться окно в котором явно можно указать что файл необходимо перезаписать, а не слить Как сделать так что бы файл всегда перезаписывался?

3 comments
Comment actions Permalink

did you try:
TOOLS->DEPLOYMENT->OPTIONS-> "Warn when uploading over newer file" = NO

and uncheck "Notify about remote changes"

That would seam to me to upload without asking for a merge.

0
Comment actions Permalink

Yes i try this and same time file will merge and i see this http://pix.am/bPxU/  I did not want merge file. I need always overwrite file on server. How to do this?

In same time file overwrite (it is good for me) but same time file merge on server (bad for me)

0
Comment actions Permalink

Michael suggested you right settings: checked Upload changed files automatically to the default server Warn when uploading over newer file: No an correspondingly unchecked Notify about remote changes. Do you get yellow notifier on the top of editor? Or do you get prompt suggesting merge? Your latest scteenshot is broken.

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.