I have created a test plugin and was running/debugging it. All worked fine. Then I deleted the plugin.
When I create a second plugin and debug it I can still see the "Sample menu" of the first plugin showing up in the menu. Also I get warnings about Duplicate plugin id:com.your.company.unique.plugin.id
Where do I have to delete the old plugin? It shows up only in the second window when I debug/run plugins