Closing Multiple Projects

Sometimes I want to copy over files so I open a project in my current window so I can do that easily. How do you remove the project after? It seems to add itself to interpreters, directories list, etc everytime I try to open the original project. Is there a way to temporairly open a project in the one you're working on and then close and remove all traces of it? i.e. for read-only purposes.
2 comments
Comment actions Permalink
Sure. Right click a project and select "Remove from project view" to close it.
0
Comment actions Permalink
Much appreciated. I wish they would add these options to the File menu.
0

Please sign in to leave a comment.