new Pycharm user - im totally lost and all my work maybe gone :(

Hi
I really need help.
I worked for about a month in Pycharm on a project.
Committed several times
Dont really understand how to use the task manager, so I would give it a try today.
I finished my files and was happy with the result.
BUT then I thought I would clean up the task manager, so I removed all (about a hundred) the tasks that was closed by clicking Remove.
As I see it, this have had a very negative effect on my project files.
Have I lost all the work I made?
Can I undo this?
What should I do now to get back?

Please help me

Thank You very much :)

Michael

Please sign in to leave a comment.