Deleting Run/Debug Configurations

I created a number of  Run/Debug Configurations and  checked Share. Now, when I delete them, then continue to appear, even when I restart PyCharm. How do I delete them permanently?
2 comments
Comment actions Permalink
Please, go to \PycharmProjects\your_project\.idea\runConfigurations, delete your run configuration and restart PyCharm. Does it help?
0
Comment actions Permalink
Yes, I've been taking that approach, and it works.
Thank you,
Joshua

On Tue, May 5, 2015 at 7:28 PM, Anna Morozova(Anna Morozova) - PyCharm <
jetforum@jetbrains.com> wrote:

* PyCharm <http://forum.jetbrains.com/forum/PyCharm> * > * Deleting
Run/Debug Configurations <http://forum.jetbrains.com/thread/PyCharm-3702> * 7:27
pm <http://forum.jetbrains.com/thread/PyCharm-3702?message=PyCharm-3702-1>  Anna
Morozova(Anna Morozova)
<http://forum.jetbrains.com/user/Anna%20Morozova(Anna%20Morozova)>

Please, go to \PycharmProjects\your_project\.idea\runConfigurations,
delete your run configuration and restart PyCharm. Does it help?

   Joshua Fox <http://forum.jetbrains.com/user/Joshua%20Fox> @ Apr 16
<http://forum.jetbrains.com/thread/PyCharm-3702>

I created a number of Run/Debug Configurations and checked Share. Now,
when I delete them, then continue to appear, even when I restart PyCharm.
How do I delete them permanently?

  JetBrains Forum | Build #182 (Apr/23/2015 5:01PM) | Feedback
<http://confluence.jetbrains.net/display/JETF/Feedback>
0

Please sign in to leave a comment.