TODO message displayed when performing SVN commit

I have noticed that if I change/add a TODO item and then perform a subsequent SVN commit, a message is displayed telling me that the TODO list has changed and giving me an option to review the TODO or continue with the commit.

Is there a way to disable this message?

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink

Hello Steve,

There's a checkbox for that in the Commit Changes dialog.

I have noticed that if I change/add a TODO item and then perform a
subsequent SVN commit, a message is displayed telling me that the TODO
list has changed and giving me an option to review the TODO or
continue with the commit.

Is there a way to disable this message?


--
Dmitry Jemerov
Development Lead
JetBrains, Inc.
http://www.jetbrains.com/
"Develop with Pleasure!"


0

Please sign in to leave a comment.