Hitting undo until a file is in it's original state does not remove it from the change list and always leaves it marked blue (at least in SVN). I do not really know from which build on this happens, but now I have to explicitly run a svn revert once I change a file. It used to be revertible by hitting multiple undos - much more convenient. Is this on purpose?
Thanks and Regards,