1 comment

Hello Rambabu,

Previous version (6.x) I can able to disable it. I don't have option
now.


The option in previous versions didn't really disable local history. Reparsing
changed files depends on getting a previous version of the content from the
local history, so this feature can't be disabled.

--
Dmitry Jemerov
Development Lead
JetBrains, Inc.
http://www.jetbrains.com/
"Develop with Pleasure!"


0

Please sign in to leave a comment.