In project window, right-clicking the module and selecting Module Settings opened a project settings window and focused on the module clicked. Now it defaults to project root.
That wouldn't be a problem if not the sheer number of modules (approaching 100 and there's seems to be no stop to the trend). Thus, it gets one lost completely in the list.
I definitely remember this feature working before, can somebody confirm/wake me up?