Please change back the ordering of "Do Refactor" and "Cancel" buttons

Seems somebody developed on a mac. The refactoring preview is nice, but the order of the buttons changed for worse.

Every now and then I click "Cancel" but meant "Do Refactor". Then I stare blankly on the code which of course has not changed at all.

Before build 6733 the "Do Refactor" button was always on the left side and this is the default on MS Windows.

Please sign in to leave a comment.