Normally I like all my files to be read-only till I am ready to make changes. When I commit a file or a project, the file does not become read only automatically. Is there any options in cvs plugin that will allow me to unedit a file after it is committed?
When I used to use the CleaarCase plugin, the file would become read-only after checkin in my snapshot view and I am looking for the same thing.
If I explicitly unedit a file, the file's status becomes modified but read-only which just confuses the heck out of me.