I'm wondering if anyone else has seen this behavior with modules in build 963...
I have a project that has several modules in it. One of the modules has the same name as my project. I did not create this module and when I delete it from Tools->Modules dialog box, it's still in the project window. When I restart IntelliJ, it's back in the Tools->Modules dialog box.
Is this a bug or some feature that I don't understand?