Export settings and keep recent projects settings

Hi,

I have two computers (work and home) and I am trying to keep the settings in sync for both, however, because I have different projects/directories/FTP servers between them, which checkboxes should I uncheck during exporting to avoid overriding them? Also, I often lose the "recent projects" list of projects, what checkbox do I need to uncheck for keeping that?

Please sign in to leave a comment.