New WS user. When I type things into a file WS seems to automatically save the changes to disk. At present I think that this isn't desirable (recover from very bad edit) and would like to disable it. I can't see where in the settings this can be changed.
When I want to undo changes the Ctrl-Z works. What about redoing, which cancels a Ctrl-Z action? Many other editors map this to Ctrl-Y. What about WS?