i really like the new option of a configurable idea.config.path. the main advantage is that we can now share live templates, external tools etc. in the project by putting the whole config directory under cvs control.
however, when i press the OK button after having configured a new external tool, i get the following pop-up message:
strangely (happily ;)), when i exit the dialog by pressing cancel, the tool is saved correctly...