Different deployment configurations for different projects?

I'm using WebStorm and it seems to work great for the most part, but I just recently noticed when I go to open different projects the same deployment settings (servers, directory mappings, etc) are used.  If you delete old deployment configurations from a new project they are also removed from the old one.

Does anyone know of a way to use different deployment configurations for different projects within WebStorm?  I'd really prefer not to have to reconfigure all my deployment settings each time I switch projects.

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.