I've noticed that hosts that I add to one project they still show up under other projects and not sure why. Example.
1. Create a project.
2. Go under Settings > Deployment and specify one or more host/server. Since 'deployment' is under "Project Settings' these added servers/hosts should only be available for the current project - so I thought.
3. But now, create another, new project. Now, when you go under Settings > Deployment, the servers I added in the other project are still visible in the current project. Shouldn't they only be visible for the current project only (since these setting are per project and not per IDE)?