Task closed it is still being selected as default task in drop-down list

Is it only me that feels that after selecting "Close task" action, default task name should be changed to none (or add task/switch task option)? I dislike the idea of heaving to close the task and then create a new one or switch to a different one just to tell the IDE I'm not working on the closed task any longer.   

Please sign in to leave a comment.