Every time I reopen a project where I previously made some changes in settings like define run configurations WebStorm resets projects workspace.xml and my changes are gone. After closing WebStorm I can check the workspace.xml and all changes I made are saved. But if I open this project again workspace.xml is resetted to its default and my run configurations are gone. I already tried to delete .idea and .WebStorm2017.3 folders but the problem still exists. Does anybody have an idea?
Edit: Log file: https://ufile.io/hdpdz