Collapse Directories?

Hello. I updated to 18.1 this morning and I am looking to get an old behavior back.

In the Project directory tree. If I collapsed a directory, when I re-opened that directory, all sub-directories would be collapsed.

Since the update, all sub-directories stay expanded and I have to manually collapse them all.

Is there a checkbox in settings I need to check to get the directories to collapse as they used to?

Thanks,

Jeff

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.