How to do undo "add to current project"?

Answered

So I do "create new project from existing files" and after setting up there's the popup where it asks current window or new window and if i click "add to current project" checkbox there then the new directory gets added to the current project when all i wanted is it to be in the list of "recent projects" and I can't find a way to undo this! It basically merges two projects into one. You are not supposed to have "jump off a cliff" options on the same level as inconsequential options :( It even changes the "close project" to "close projects in the current window" :(

1 comment

Right click it and select corresponding option:

2

Please sign in to leave a comment.