How to cancel "code cleanup" when reformating code?

I select the "cleanup code" when I first use reformat, the dialog as follow. Now I want to cancel this option when reformatting code, but I can't find a solution.

version: Pycharm 2019.1.3 .win

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink

Hi, try this:

Double shift > show reformat file dialog

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.