I use to get the following prompt when creating new files with Pycharm:
"Do you want to schedule the following file for addition to Subversion"
I clicked NO, Remember, do ask again (MISTAKE)
Now I want to be asked this everytime, but I can't find the option in the settings section
Where can I find the option/setting to undo this selection?