IDE Settings sync on old account Follow
Currently i'm using IDE settings sync on my personal account email@example.com, but my license is paid on my corporate account firstname.lastname@example.org, i've added my corporate JB account in to WS, but i'm still using my personal email@example.com for settings sync, would it stay like this permanently? (i don't want to sync settings to my corporate account).
Please sign in to leave a comment.
If you want to disable automatic settings synchronization, in the Settings/Preferences dialog Ctrl+Alt+S, go to Tools | Settings Repository and disable the Auto Sync option. You will be able to update your settings manually by choosing VCS | Sync Settings from the main menu.
If i disable auto-sync, then connection to my personal account would be lost?