Parallel confirmation dialog "don't ask again" show

I have searched for the configuration of Single instance dialog which warns that the run is not allowed in parallel,  (stop and return to run)]

I have checked don't ask again in mistake, how can I revert it back? I didn't seem to find the options in the settings 

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink

You can revert this setting here:

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.