How to change "Default" deployment opions preset ?

Every time I create new project with deployment I always change default deployment options same way. Is there an option to change default deployment options once and for all ? To clarify I want to change "Default" preset's options.

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink

Sure, it's under File > New Projects Setup > Settings for New Projects.

1

Please sign in to leave a comment.