My run configurations keep getting restored by workspace restorations triggered by git branch changes.
After creating new branches a bunch of them require me to repeatedly click "Save <run config> configuration". If I delete these run configurations, they come back after a workspace switch.
I can probably edit `workspace.xml` and remove them permanently, but some of them are needed, is there also a place where the mapping of workspace to run configuration is saved? I have browsed through workspace.xml and can find the run configurations themselves, but not the workspace/runconfig mappings.