SVN re-authentication

I have autheticated with my company's svn server and selected "Save credentials". The credentials are somehow forgotten once in a while - is this a bug or is the password simply saved along with fx temporary internet files or somthing like that?



Attachment(s):
intellij-svn.PNG

Please sign in to leave a comment.