2 comments

On the first start of the new major version, IntelliJ IDEA will suggest to import the settings from the previous installation. Once you have imported the settings, you can delete the old version folders (https://intellij-support.jetbrains.com/hc/articles/206544519).

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.